I finally was able to send my films to Digiprint for processing last Sunday! I really can’t wait because the last time I had films processed was last February after the Vigan trip with my husband.

Also, this is my first time to shoot with fresh films! Yes, Ive been shooting with expired films since August and I’m excited to see my Kodak shots.

image

image

I’m still learning about the exposures, because alot of our Vigan shots were quite over-exposed, so now I’m really hoping that I got the ISOs correct.

I am also excited with the Fuji Super film. I got this one from a Japanese Surplus when I was hunting for vintage cameras and this baby was lying on the pile of ehem dirty vintage cameras. I asked the store clerk if I can have it and fortunately she gave it for free. Maybe she thinks that films are useless. I’m not sure if this one has been used, but when I got it, the flap was still there (I’m thinking of vintage japanese photos multiple exposure surprise), but even if it’s unused, I am still excited!

image

However, since I got this one two months ago, I already forgot the shots I made in this particular film. Lol, anyway, I am going to try to look for a way on how to know what kind of film I used
in the processed films.

Another thing is that it is my first time to use an underwater camera! I brought it during my hubby and I’s Puerto Galera trip last May and I’m not sure how some of the shots will turn out.

image

So yeah, I’m guessimg I’d get my processed films in 3 days so watch out!

Xo D

