Okay. This entry is late in ALL proportions. My bad. Actually, it’s our internet provider’s bad, I didnt have internet connection over the weekend so I wasnt able to post this. Anyway…

1. Walking Dead
I don’t really need to explain myself. Haha. Who doesn’t love this show anyway? The plot is so unpredictable, the characters get in my nerves and the zombies (and their gut-eating scenes) are really amusing and always gets me on the edge of my seat. It’s just bad that a season only goes for 13 episodes and the next season will be out around Aug? Or Nov? I don’t know but Aug/Nov is just too long.
Follow Me on Pinterest
2. Pinterest
Yup. I have an account! I can’t remember where I saw the link, all I remember is that I thought this site is exclusove since I needed to wait for their invite before I can sign-up. I’m hooked! It’s a bit like Tumblr, but the difference is that Pinterest is more organized since the photos that you ‘pin’ can be categorized or put in a ‘board’ so that all the photos that has the same tag is in one place. You an have as much boards as you want, I think I have more than 10 and I’ve said before and I’ll say it again, I’m hooked.

3. Braids
Thanks to Katniss! I can’t braid my own hair though, I wish I can, but I need more practice. I just love the girly look it makes and it’s very neat. I planned to get my hair braided when we go to the beach!

4. Temple Run

I joined in the race! I thought this game was only available for iPad/iPod/iTouch/iDontknow but when I went into Google Play, BOOM. Temple Run was there so I immediately downloaded it and got hooked ever since. I already have the girl!

5. My RED hair.

Not really RED red. But sort of. I had it done 2 weeks ago, but I’ve been planning to have it for the last 2 years. I just never had the guts to go to the parlor and ask for a red hair. But good thing I took the big leap and I’m enjoying all the attention. Haha. Kudos to the parlor crew who made my hair kablam. Note: I still don’t have a picture of my hair so.. 🙂

