All shots by me using Holga 135BC and Underwater Camera with Kodak and Fuji Superia films.

1. Take your camera everywhere you go.
Taken in Liliw, Laguna. Very old place, I love the details on the brick.

2. Use it any time – day and night.
My first successful long exposure shot with my Holga 135BC. We were waiting for the green light so I placed my camera on the dashboard of our car and just ‘bulb-ed’ (I made up this term).

3. Lomography is not an interference in your life, but a part of it.
Also shot in Liliw, Laguna while shopping for footwear. I actually didn’t shopped, husband and I just walked around the street and caught this lovely street vendor.

4. Try the shot from the hip.
This is one of my epicly failed shots. I didn’t know I was shooting on a B mode on a daylight so it looked blurred, but I still loved this shot though. Now I know how the world looks like for people who lost their glasses!

5.  Approach the objects of your Lomographic desire as close as possible.
I don’t know what this is, I just snapped. Lol.

6. Don’t think. (William Firebrace)
This was taken from a “man-made” forest near a pool. My inspiration was Hunger Games and the Twilight forest. I’m not sure how many exposures I made on this one and I am not sure if this is the right side, anyway, this is just beautiful.

7. Be fast
My husband swimming!

8.  You don’t have to know beforehand what you captured on film.
Same batch as the failed bulb-mode-on-daylight. Our puppy is actually drinking from a cup!

9. Afterwards either.
And then the puppy got tired.

10.  Don’t worry about any rules.
On or Off?

xo D

